Contact us!

Wilston Grange Australian Football Club

Location

Hickey Park, Babarra St. Stafford, QLD

MailingAddress  SENIOR CLUB: PO Box 1086 Stafford QLD  4053
JUNIOR CLUB: PO Box 1104, Stafford QLD 4053



Junior Dept

President: Shaun Munday

Vice President / Facilities: Steve James

Secretary: Tanya Salter
0498 146 575, tanya.salter@gorillas.com.au

Treasurer: Russell Bunting
0431 343 965 russell.bunting@gorillas.com.au

Registrar: Donna Telfer
0400 829 954, donna.telfer@gorillas.com.au

Youth (u12.5-u16.5) Football Coord - Matt Morgan
0416 023 102 matt.morgan@gorillas.com.au

Junior (u8-u11) Football Coord - Andrew Abel
0406 011 712 andrew.abel@gorillas.com.au

Female Football Coord: Gayle Munkley
0417 765 816 gayle.munkley@gorillas.com.au

Umpire Coordinator: Henry Bensted
0423 661 600 henry.bensted@gorillas.com.au

Merchandise Coord: Paul Neisler
0418 769 361 paul.neisler@gorillas.com.au

Gorilla Magazine Coord: Darren Salter
0481 310 967 darren.salter@gorillas.com.au

First Aid / Events: Megan Angliss
0411 893 346 megan.angliss@gorillas.com.au

Events Coord: Angela Kenyon
0402 889 396 angkenyon@hotmail.com

Roys Coord: Glen Robinson
0420 373 672 glen.robinson@gorillas.com.au

Auskick Coord: Rebecca Munkley
rebecca.munkley@gorillas.com.au

Auskick Co-Coord: Jordan Horswill
0411 740 652 jordan.horswill@gorillas.com.au


General Junior Committee:

Troy Beattie 0413 042 766 troy.beattie@gorillas.com.au

Cameron McLean  0448 446 488 cmclean@ozemail.com.au

Dennis Taylor  0418 739 883  dennistaylor@bigpond.com

Simon Durston  0400 705 649  simbrennan@hotmail.com

Carmel Stewart jasonstewart@outlook.com.au

Jason Stewart jasonstewart@outlook.com.au

Craig Thompson unwinnigel111@gmail.com

Cory Hollis 0401 359 277 cory.hollis@gorillas.com.au 

Tim Powell 0422 733 000  tim.powell@gorillas.com.au 

Senior Dept

President: Matt Trewhella
0403 318 894 matt.trewhella@gorillas.com.au

Treasurer: Peter Cranna
0412 871 912 peter.cranna@gorillas.com.au

Secretary: Jo McPheat
0423 092 296 jo.mcpheat@gorillas.com.au

Volunteer Coordinator: Marty Puncken
0419 237 655 marty.puncken@gorillas.com.au

Vice President (Football): Craig Telfer
0409 979 453 craig.telfer@gorillas.com.au

Sponsorship: Geoff Davey
0419 726 259 geoff.davey@gorillas.com.au

Membership/Communications: Tim Galligan
Facilities: Brett Gillett 
0419 564 091 brett.gillett@gorillas.com.au

Bar, Functions / Past Players: Ken "Radar" Hall
0438 735 568 ken.hall@gorillas.com.au

Match Day Coord / Events: Wayne Aarons
0477 001 703 wayne.aarons@gorillas.com.au 

Strategy / Treasurer Support: Ron Kemp
0413 004 984 ron.kemp@gorillas.com.au


Senior Dept - FOOTBALL

Director of Football QAFL (Senior Men): Wayne McDougall
0404 014 945 wayne.mcdougall@gorillas.com.au

Senior Coach (QAFL): Brent Moloney
0438 611 364 brent.moloney@gorillas.com.au

Director of Football QWAFL (Senior Women): Laura Kidd
0400 055 186 laura.kidd@gorillas.com.au




 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software