Contact us!

Wilston Grange Australian Football Club

Location

Hickey Park, Babarra St. Stafford, QLD

MailingAddress  SENIOR CLUB: PO Box 1086 Stafford QLD  4053
JUNIOR CLUB: PO Box 1104, Stafford QLD 4053



Junior Dept

President: Craig Thompson

0404 900 343 craig.thompson@gorillas.com.au


Vice President - Football Operations: Matt Morgan

0416 023 102 matt.morgan@gorillas.com.au


Asst VP Football Operations / Facilities: Steve James

0416 553 808, steve.james@gorillas.com.au


Secretary: Tanya Salter
0498 146 575, 
tanya.salter@gorillas.com.au


Treasurer: Russell Bunting
0431 343 965 
russell.bunting@gorillas.com.au


Registrar: Donna Telfer
0400 829 954, 
donna.telfer@gorillas.com.au


Vice President – Ext Relations: Shaun Munday

0409 592 489, shaun.munday@gorillas.com.au

Football Coordinators


Youth Football Coordinator: Steve James

0416 553 808, steve.james@gorillas.com.au


U16 Coordinator: David Mason

0467 667 727, david.mason@gorillas.com.au


U14 Coordinator: Darren Salter
0481 310 967, 
darren.salter@gorillas.com.au


U12 Coordinator: Tim Powell 
0422 733 000,  tim.powell@gorillas.com.au


Female Football Coord (u9-u17): Gayle Munkley
0417 765 816, 
gayle.munkley@gorillas.com.au


Assistant Female Football Coord: Michael Duff
u15grange@gmail.com


Junior (u8-u11) Football Coordinator: Andrew Abel
0406 011 712, 
andrew.abel@gorillas.com.au


Youth Managers Manager (u12-u17): Vacant


Junior Managers Manager (u8-u11): Andrew Smith
andrew.smith@gorillas.com.au


Other Coordinators:


Umpire Coordinator: Henry Bensted
0423 661 600, 
henry.bensted@gorillas.com.au


Merchandise Coordinator: Paul Neisler
0418 769 361, 
paul.neisler@gorillas.com.au


Merchandise Shop: Angela Kenyon
0402 889 396, 
angela.kenyon@gorillas.com.au


First Aid Coordinator: Megan Angliss
0411 893 346, 
megan.angliss@gorillas.com.au


Events Coordinator: Simone Durston
0400 705 649, simone.durston@gorillas.com.au


Superstars Coordinator: Vacant


Auskick Co-Coord: Jordan Horswill
0411 740 652, 
jordan.horswill@gorillas.com.au


Auskick Co-Coord: Gayle Munkley
0417 765 816, gayle.munkley@gorillas.com.au


Gorilla Magazine Coord: Craig Dabelstein

gorilllas.magazine@gorillas.com.au


Other General Junior Committee Members:


Cameron McLean  0448 446 488, cmclean@ozemail.com.au

Carmel Stewart jasonstewart@outlook.com.au

Jason Stewart jasonstewart@outlook.com.au

Senior Dept

President: Craig Telfer
0409 979 453 craig.telfer@gorillas.com.au

Treasurer: Troy Beattie
0413 042 766 troy.beattie@gorillas.com.au

Secretary: Jo McPheat
0423 092 296 jo.mcpheat@gorillas.com.au

Match Day Manager: Marty Puncken
0419 237 655 marty.puncken@gorillas.com.au

Sponsorship: Geoff Davey
0419 726 259 geoff.davey@gorillas.com.au

Strategy/Legal: Tim Galligan
tim.galligan@gorillas.com.au

Facilities: Brett Gillett 
0419 564 091 brett.gillett@gorillas.com.au

Bar, Functions / Past Players: Ken "Radar" Hall
0438 735 568 ken.hall@gorillas.com.au 

Membership: Wayne Aarons
0477 001 703 wayne.aarons@gorillas.com.au 

Strategy/Treasurer Support: Ron Kemp
0413 004 984 ron.kemp@gorillas.com.au


Senior Dept - FOOTBALL

Director of Football QAFL (Senior Men): Wayne McDougall
0404 014 945 wayne.mcdougall@gorillas.com.au

Senior Coach (QAFL): Brent Moloney
0438 611 364 brent.moloney@gorillas.com.au

Director of Football QAFLW (Senior Women): Emma MacNeill
0412 223 548 emma.macneill@gorillas.com.au

Senior Coach (QAFLW): Barry Stanfield
TBA barry.stanfield@gorillas.com.au




 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software